Inspiration of the Month – Living Artfully

Image

Living artfully is about being in love with life, celebrating your unique talents, and creating soulful relationships. I’m a big believer in art and creativity and how it can transform your life.

I haven’t always lived artfully. The deceptive comfort of idleness and taking things for granted, had often held sway. Then I got a wake-up call. It wasn’t a huge alarm, but a subtle whisper from God nudging me to live with purpose and not take things for granted because tomorrow is not promised. The whisper also encouraged me to share my heart and talents to help others live artfully. This is all I needed to ‘hear’ to get back on track.

If you feel like your life is not going in the direction you would like, then stop and reassess your intentions. Dream bigger than the state you live in and you will be surprised by what happens. I hope to inspire you to create the life you imagine and nurture yourself with love.

Whatever it means to you, Live Artfully!

“The more I think, the more I feel that there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people.”

– Vincent van Gogh

